DYSA BOARD


NamePositionEmailPhone
Carson WilcoxPresidentpresident@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Kevin WatersonVice Presidentvicepres@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Tamie LebarSecretarysecretary@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Ben BourneTreasurertreasurer@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Karen Kalanetra/Ryan SharpPlayer Agentplayeragent@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Jon DequineField & Equipment Managerequipment@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Aaron ChinWebmaster/Registrar/Schedulerregistrar@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Nate RoyaltyCommissioner/NorCal Rep.commissioner@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Jennifer HarrisonCommunicationscommunications@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Steve BoschkenDLD and City Liasonliason@davisyouthsoftball.org530-756-7000
Eric RoePlayer Developmentdevelopment@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Stacy AdamsFundraisingfundraising@davisyouthsoftball.org 
Kevin WatersonUmpire in Chiefumpchief@davisyouthsoftball.org 

Get Connected

Get the latest news